Nominees for Boys Wrestling at the Indiana High School Sports Awards

The Indiana High School Sports Awards, presented by the Indiana Pacers, are thrilled to announce the nominees for Boys Wrestling Athlete of the Year. This prestigious award is made possible with the support of the Indianapolis Colts and the Kiwanis Club of Indianapolis. Alongside the nominees in 25 other sports, these wrestlers will be recognized during a live show on April 23 at Clowes Memorial Hall.

Athletes who are nominated and RSVP will receive a complimentary ticket to the event thanks to sponsors, while additional tickets can be purchased. To stay updated on the show, sign up for email updates or follow the event on Facebook. The Indiana High School Sports Awards show is part of the USA TODAY High School Sports Awards, which is the largest high school sports recognition program in the country.

The following wrestlers have been nominated for Boys Wrestling Athlete of the Year: Mitchell Betz, Will Clark, Reese Courtney, Waylon Cressell, Hayden DeMarco, Revin Dickman, Easton Doster, Ty Henderson, Gunner Henry, Jake Hockaday, Nate Johnson, Brandon Johnson, Wyatt Krejsa, Charlie LaRocca

By Riley Johnson

As a content writer at, I dive into the depths of information to craft compelling stories that captivate and inform readers. With a keen eye for detail and a passion for storytelling, I strive to create engaging content that resonates with our audience. Whether it's breaking news, in-depth features, or thought-provoking opinion pieces, I am dedicated to delivering high-quality, informative content that keeps readers coming back for more. My goal is to bring a fresh perspective to every article I write and to make a meaningful impact through the power of words.

Leave a Reply