NASA has granted fellowships for astrophysics postdoctoral researchers for the year 2024.

The diverse group of NASA Hubble, Einstein, and Sagan Fellows are showcased in a photo montage, with each fellow represented by their respective fellowship program. The Hubble Fellows, denoted by red hexagons, include Michael Calzadilla, Sanskriti Das, Yue Hu, Wynn Jacobson-Galan, Madeleine McKenzie, Jed McKinney, Andrew Saydjari, Peter Senchyna, Raphael Skalidis, and Adam Smercina. The Einstein Fellows are marked with blue hexagons and feature Vishal Baibhav, Jordy Davelaar, Alexander Dittmann

By Riley Johnson

As a content writer at, I dive into the depths of information to craft compelling stories that captivate and inform readers. With a keen eye for detail and a passion for storytelling, I strive to create engaging content that resonates with our audience. Whether it's breaking news, in-depth features, or thought-provoking opinion pieces, I am dedicated to delivering high-quality, informative content that keeps readers coming back for more. My goal is to bring a fresh perspective to every article I write and to make a meaningful impact through the power of words.

Leave a Reply