25 outstanding student-athletes from Summit League women’s soccer teams have been named to the College Sports Communicators Academic All-District® team.

Olivia Watson, Elana Webber, Sofia Caballero, and Avery Murdzek from South Dakota State were among those recognized for their academic achievements and athletic success.

Samantha Dreiling and Kaitlyn Glover from Denver also made the list, as did Paige Goaley, Olivia Lovick, Alicia Nead, and Lissa Mizutani from North Dakota State.

St. Thomas had six student-athletes named to the team: Mariah Nguye, Lexi Huber, Brooklyn Bordson, Caroline Lewis, Maliah Atkins, and Kayla Aymar.

By Editor

Leave a Reply