2024 World Series of Asphalt Wraps Up at New Smyrna Speedway on Monday

On Monday, the 2024 World Series of Asphalt Stock Car Racing at New Smyrna Speedway hosted its fourth night of racing, featuring Tour-type Modifieds and a variety of other divisions. The Tour-type Modifieds raced for 50 laps and were led by Bobby Jones and Eric Lane, with Luke Baldwin, Max Handley, and Carsten DiGiantomasso rounding out the top five.

Meanwhile, the Pro Late Models, 602 Modifieds, and Florida Modifieds also took to the track, each racing for their own respective distances. In the 602 Modified division, Bobby Jones emerged as the winner once again, followed closely by Eric Lane and Luke Baldwin. The rest of the field included Cody Norman, Jack Baldwin, Josh Carey, Jarret DiGantomasso, Nick Baer and more.

Overall it was an action-packed night of racing at New Smyrna Speedway. Fans can look forward to more exciting races as the World Series continues.

By Editor

Leave a Reply