Delve into the Dark Underworld of Illicit Art – Uncovering Stolen Treasures, Family Secrets, and a Trail of Deception, Betrayal, and Murder

RELICS TORN, a thrilling novel by Liliane Ashe, has just been released by Palmetto Publishing. The story follows Liliane, an art sleuth on a mission to track down stolen art and uncover the truth behind her missing mother.

As Liliane digs deeper into a prestigious art gallery suspected of illegal activities, she is drawn into a dangerous case that takes her from New Mexico to the criminal underworld of London. Along the way, she encounters Interpol Agent Victor Aldwyn, who becomes an unexpected ally in her quest for justice.

As they delve deeper into the mystery, Liliane and Victor discover a ruthless empire that spans continents and involves high stakes. With a series of murders tied to art thefts, Liliane realizes she is up against a powerful and dangerous enemy who will stop at nothing to protect their secrets.

RELICS TORN is an international thriller that offers suspense, action, and a nuanced look at the moral complexities of the underground art trade. The book is perfect for art enthusiasts, mystery fans, and readers who enjoy novels like The DaVinci Code, The Rembrandt Affair, and The Eight. It’s now available for purchase on Amazon.com and Barnesandnoble.com.

Author S.G. Benton brings her wealth of experience to this novel with her background in law

By Riley Johnson

As a content writer at newsmol.com, I dive into the depths of information to craft compelling stories that captivate and inform readers. With a keen eye for detail and a passion for storytelling, I strive to create engaging content that resonates with our audience. Whether it's breaking news, in-depth features, or thought-provoking opinion pieces, I am dedicated to delivering high-quality, informative content that keeps readers coming back for more. My goal is to bring a fresh perspective to every article I write and to make a meaningful impact through the power of words.

Leave a Reply